Baby Swartout!

coming to our home, summer 2010

32 weeks! May 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jen @ 10:09 pm

Can’t believe how fast the time is flying.  We’re already at 32 weeks (and 5 days).  It’s crazy. 

Work is very busy and lots of bridal showers this weekend, so things on the getting-ready-for-baby front have been quiet, but after next Thursday I think things will pick back up (hoping I’ll have a little more energy at the end of the work day … but not sure what to expect).

Here are some pics from this week!

 

2 Responses to “32 weeks!”

  1. pamala Hewitt Says:

    Jen, you are beautiful. I cant wait to see and hold that little one. Im still saying a girl all the way. Call us if you would like our help with the house getting it all ready. P.S. Dad was supposed to ask you about plans for Tucker when you go to have baby!!!!♥Pam

  2. Grandma Says:

    Oh well, here I go again. I’m too far away for all this. I wish I was 2 people nowl I could be there and here too. S ome day I will either fly or come by amtrack alone but that’s in the future not now. I’m still trying to think of a way we could come up after the baby is born. You never know , something will come up. I miss all of you up there.


Leave a Reply

